Health Unlocked

I discovered the Health unlocked AF forum.

https://healthunlocked.com/afassociation

There are an odd mix of posters on this forum; many terrified of AF, even when symptom free, others more stoic.  I assume the majority discovered their AF through serious symptoms, whereas I found mine early through exercising using Heart Rate.  Also I suspec thatmembers who are “cured” tend to drop out more often than those with more serious issues.

Overall, I do find the posts useful.

Leave a Reply

