Cadiologist query

I called the cardiologist’s secretary to ask about the tooth; embarrassed about not having any knowledge of why I was asking the question or what the question actually should be.  She told me she would check with him, but didn’t anticipate a problem.  She confirmed that my appointment was for the 7th April.  I was a bit surprised and explained that everyone up to now has said 18th April; apparently he stepped in and rescheduled his work to move me forwards.  I am hoping that this is to prioritise his research project, not that there is a particular reason why two weeks later would be a problem.

Leave a Reply

